Board of Directors

Name Office
Michelle Barker Director
Caia Curtis Board Chair
Meskerem Glegziabher Director
Eric Hamm Founder
Gabbie Jablonski Director
Ray Kemp Secretary
Kit Kloeckl Treasurer
Kassie Miller Director
Jeff Roe Director
Victor Santan-Melgoza Director
Sanjay Sinha, MD Founder
Peter Taylor Director
Nicole Thompson Director
Christopher Tobey Director
Thanes Vanig, MD Director


Have questions? Drop us an email!


©2018 International Alliance for the Prevention of AIDS

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?